TWW Live Holiday Bash!

Post - December 3, 2014

Join us this Friday for a special late edition of TWW Live! Every year we do a holiday giveaway bash and this year we decided to combine it with our monthly TWW Live show. The show will take place on Friday at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific on the Live Page. We’ll break from our typical format to do an entire show full of giveaways including DVDs, books, Guild subscriptions, a tool or two, and TWW Gear! It will be a festive woodworking celebration!

If you’d like to enter for a chance to win something please use the form below. Winners and prizes will be announced during the live show! You until 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific to register!

The form below could be a bit confusing so here are specific instructions:
– Log in using either Facebook or your Email.
– You will see two options: “Enter Your Email” and “Enter Your Name & Address”. You need to do BOTH of these in order to be entered.

This event is always a good time and we hope to see you there!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  • Sponsors

    • Powermatic Logo

  • Advertisers

    • tww-sweeps

    • 200x100_Wood_Whisperer